Shop
4505 Lakefield Bend Duluth, GA 30096
LOCAL: (404) 921-4099
0
Customer Reviews
FLOWER EXPRESSION
Local Duluth, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Joi A

State/Province:TN

I had tried two different places to order flowers for my 97 year old mom for Mother’s Day and both places dropped the ball and never delivered them. I found this place online and I’m so glad that I found you. Not only did you work with me on my budget and was helpful picking the right flowers. You even text me to let me know that they were delivered. I can’t enough on how impressed I was. If I could give them a 10 stars I would. Thank you thank you so much.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 3:42 pm

Thank you Joi for the great review. We’re glad we could served you with your order. Looking forward to do business with you in the future.
Date: Apr 28, 2022
Name: Barbara R

State/Province:IT

Amazing to be able to order a beautiful bunch of flowers to be delivered the next day halfway around the world and it works without a hitch. No complaints at all.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2022, 2:42 pm

Thank you Barbara for the great review. It was a pleasure serving you and look forward to bring smiles for your love ones.
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Ann T

State/Province:GA

Always beautiful flowers from Flower Expression!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2022, 7:29 am

Thank you Ann for the great review.
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name: Marionette M

State/Province:GA

The flower was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Sep 11, 2021
Name: Hannah D

State/Province:GA

Did a wonderful job. We will absolutely be back. Best bouquet I have seen in a long time.
Lisa Widjaja's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2021, 4:47 pm

Thank you for the great review. I'm glad you are happy with the arrangement. Looking forward to serve you in the future.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name: SUSAN F

State/Province:MA

Very pleased with our order!
Lisa Widjaja's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2021, 8:00 am

Thank you so much Susan for the great review. Looking forward to do business with you again. Have a blessed day.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name: Shantae L

State/Province:OK

thanks for timely delivery of a very nice arrangement with perfectly matching colors. Fresh, too!
Lisa Widjaja's Reply:
Date: Aug 27, 2020, 10:30 pm

Thank you Shantae for the great review. Hope we can serve you again in the future.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Cherese A

State/Province:GA

Timely service. Beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name: Karen B

State/Province:CA

Hi Lisa….I wanted to thank you so much for the beautiful succulent arrangement that you delivered to my daughter. It was so important to me that it was special and you definitely nailed it. They just moved to Duluth so I am putting your information in my contacts!!! Thank you again!!!! Karen Bordonaro
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name: Tom L

State/Province:GA

Lisa and the folks at Flower Expressions do a tremendous job. They have been my florist for several years now for local deliveries to my wife -and they also take care of deliveries in other cities for me. Their arrangements are always fresh and their designs are really beautiful. Their Delivery and Customer Service is always top notch. I cant say enough about the outstanding service Lisa and her folks have provided me. They are indeed a great blessing!
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name: Freda S

State/Province:GA

Delivered on time, beautiful arrangement, fitted the bill of a granddaughters wish. Thank you very much